Watch Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Unpacked Event Live 2019 Here

0
119
Watch Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Unpacked Event Live 2019 Here

The months before the release of the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 was leaked. People discuss and are obsessed with every detail . We heard all the rumors and leaks about Note 10. Now it’s time to fully see the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Unpacked Event 2019 from Samsung.

But enough about the technical details, we have already discussed these in our rumored report on the Samsung Galaxy Note 10. Take a look at this when you are ready for the revelation of tomorrow. Speaking of which, the Note 10 Unpacked Event will take place on Wednesday, August 7, at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn. The presentation starts at 4:00 pm (EDT) / 1:00 pm (PDT). However, with viewers from around the world following the revelation, we’ve created this little calendar for different regions:

  • San Francisco – 1 PM, Aug. 7
  • Delhi – 1:30 AM 8 Aug
  • New York – 4 PM, Aug. 7
  • London – 9 PM, Aug. 7
  • Paris – 10 PM, Aug. 7
  • Berlin – 10 PM, Aug. 7
  • Moscow – 11 PM, Aug. 7
  • Tokyo – 5 AM, Aug. 8
  • Hong Kong – 4 AM, Aug. 8
  • Beijing – 4 AM, Aug. 8
  • Sydney – 6 AM, Aug. 8

Where to watch the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Unpacked event?

Samsung will be streaming the Unpacked event 2019 of the new Galaxy Note 10 phone in various websites, including its Samsung official website, the Samsung YouTube channel, and possibly Twitter Handle.

If you want to watch the Unpacked event 2019 live all you need to do is bookmark this page, as the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Unpacked event live stream will also be available right here