How to watch the Google Pixel 4 Live event in India

0
27
pixel 4 live event

October is the month that major technology companies launched their latest and greatest devices. We’ve already heard from Apple, Samsung, and Microsoft; now it’s Google’s turn with their flagship Google Pixel 4 and 4xl.

WHEN AND WHERE TO WATCH:

Start time: New York: 10AM / San Francisco: 7AM / London: 3PM / Berlin: 4PM / Moscow: 5PM / New Delhi: 7:30PM / Beijing: 10PM / Tokyo: 11PM / Melbourne: 1AM (October 16th)